Mooshy La La

Bringing Bohemian Glamour from Decadent Decades Past!

Feeling like Juliette Binoche….

Well from tomorrow I have a new shop “Mooshy La La’s AttiQue”……….I can’t give you the address yet as I want it to be a surprise   🙂  

The shop is a bit of a mess & needs quite a bit doing to it but as I am only taking on a 12 month lease to start, I don’t want to spend a fortune on it!!! The beauty of it is, I have two large windows and its a corner location so when I have spruced it up I hope it will make quite an impact!!

I have collected some beautiful pieces over the last year, and cannot wait to dress the windows and start displaying everything ……..Ooooh!!!  I’ll be like Juliette Binoche in the film Chocolate   …..    🙂

 Image

………(would be even better if Johnny Depp turned up) ……….I’ll keep you informed of my progress……………

One comment on “Feeling like Juliette Binoche….

  1. mooshylala
    May 15, 2014

    Thanks David, I’ll keep hold of your number. Regards Sue

    Like

Leave a Reply

Hours & Info

+44 7906 619 243
Wed -Sat
11:00 - 18:00

Archive Posts

