Mooshy La La

Bringing Bohemian Glamour from Decadent Decades Past!

WELCOME 2015

New year ski window (1)

My January 2015 window display “Getting ready to ski!!!”

Well 2015 has arrived and I am in my second year at “Mooshy La La’s AttiQue!” 
I am over the moon at the way my little shop has been received, and hope to present some interesting events to you throughout the coming year.
BIBALALA & COCO-LALA  proved to be such fun, 
that I will certainly be repeating the idea of creating some evening events,
 paying tribute to some iconic designers or trends!!!!
 
I was very proud & thrilled to be nominated 
by  my customers for Guardian Witness 
guardian cover

Featured not only in “The Guardian” …..but “The Brainy Issue” !!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Another highlight of the year was to have the opportunity to meet the lovely
DOLLY PARTON, who I just happens to share my Birthday with in a few days January 19th
I must say she was as charming as I always thought she would be!
Dolly girls.jpg 3
My new website will be created this spring where Mooshy La La’s dedicated fans
 will be able to purchase my one-off exclusive vintage pieces at the touch of your screen!!!
 
I will also be collaborating with my good friend & colleague Sue Morris
 in an exciting “Style & Image” project ………..Watch this space!!!!!! 
SGK & SGM - Copy (2)

Myself (Sue G.K.) & Sue Morris

Love & Best Wishes for 2015
I hope it brings you  Health, Happiness, Peace  & Prosperity
Sue xxxxx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 16, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

Hours & Info

+44 7906 619 243
Wed -Sat
11:00 - 18:00

Archive Posts

