Mooshy La La

Bringing Bohemian Glamour from Decadent Decades Past!

Hello Autumn

A huge big thank you to everyone that came along to MOOSHY LA LA yesterday, always lovely to see my regular ‘Special’ customers, (I’m always grateful for your constant support) and really good to see a few people that I haven’t seen in a while that made a special effort to get here!
It was so so good to meet lots of new people who discovered my little shop yesterday, I really hope you enjoyed your visit and I know many of you will be back 
My new jewellery range went down a storm – I just knew you would like it, I’ve been searching for something like this for a while and looks like I’ll be putting another order in soon!
Everyone loved the new range of stylish handbags (great for girlfriend-gifts)
I still have lots of vintage jewellery (that I bought over the summer) to put out, and I have lots of vintage velvet coming in over the next few weeks.
My hours are back to normal now Wednesday to Saturday 11am to 5.30pm!

Oh!!!! By the way, MOOSHY LA LA has a 5th Birthday in November so keep checking into my page for info on the ‘Birthday Event!’

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on September 3, 2018 by in Uncategorized.

Mooshy's Posts

Follow me on Twitter

Follow Mooshy La La on WordPress.com

MOOSHY LA LA’s POSTS

Hours & Info

+44 7906 619 243
Wed -Sat
11:00 - 18:00

Archive Posts